Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Burch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Burch

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Stevens

Kevin Stevens

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professiona &l nice staff."
Profile photo of Wayne Williamson

Wayne Williamson

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Samantha Ransone

Samantha Ransone

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Memphis! Pam takes great care of me and my husband to make sure we have the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Nick Cardona

Nick Cardona

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have never had to use another insurance agency besides Pam Burch State Farm."
Profile photo of Katherine Hormel

Katherine Hormel

September 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"They have always been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Naomi Hines

Naomi Hines

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"When it comes to keeping me informed on new coverage and discounts, I would give State Farm: Pam Burch an eleven. They are very good."
Profile photo of April Bowam

April Bowam

January 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Over the years, Pam Burch has been very good to us. We can call and ask a question or inquire about a problem and she always has an answer for us."
Profile photo of Justin Weber

Justin Weber

November 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"What I like most about State Farm: Pam Burch is their consistency, the simplified atmosphere, and how polite they are. It's like being a part of a family when you're there."
Profile photo of Bella Cantese

Bella Cantese

October 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Pam Burch State Farm since I first got out of college, so at least ten years. What I like most about her is she's friendly, easy to deal with, and takes care of business. I never have to follow-up, someone always gets back to me."
Profile photo of Terry Watson

Terry Watson

August 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had other insurance company's before but feel like just another client. Here at Pam Burch State Farm agent they treat me like family and go above and beyond. I could not ask for a better group to handle my insurance and loan needs. Ask for Kevin or Bobby and tell them Terry Watson Sent you. You will not be disappointed I promise. They save me and my entire family money on insurance aswell as gotten us a better loan rate than others on our new car. Awesome group of folks!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Talley

Kevin Talley

February 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with friendly staff that are eagar to help!"