Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edgar Ortiz

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Ortiz
"You don't often think about your insurance agent until you have an event that requires their expertise. Pam Burch has been my isurance agent at State Farm for about five years. I haven't had many incidents where I've needed to tap my coverage over that time, until I recently had my car window broken by vandals. Pam was amazing in setting me up with a local expert, Don Gentry, who made sure my window was fixed fast and fixed right. Pam recommended Don because she really knows the local providers in this area. This was a breath of fresh air because local service has proven to be so much better than national repair chains. Thank you, Pam and Don! You guys are my heroes!"

R Brown

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Brown
"Best State Farm agent in the Cordova Germantown area."

Blair Monroe

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Monroe
"Hope was so helpful during a very stressful time."

Steve

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"My uncle is forgetful and she is his agent. She was very understanding and helpful regarding his needs"

Steven Le

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Le
"Hope is the best insurance agent in the whole wide world. Hope literally gives me Hope in humanity. Thank you Hope. :)"

Kevin Stevens

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stevens
"Very professiona &l nice staff."

Wayne Williamson

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Williamson
"Great staff to work with!"

Samantha Ransone

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ransone
"Best agency in Memphis! Pam takes great care of me and my husband to make sure we have the coverage we need."

Naomi Hines

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Hines
"When it comes to keeping me informed on new coverage and discounts, I would give State Farm: Pam Burch an eleven. They are very good."

Terry Watson

August 20, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Watson
"I have had other insurance company's before but feel like just another client. Here at Pam Burch State Farm agent they treat me like family and go above and beyond. I could not ask for a better group to handle my insurance and loan needs. Ask for Kevin or Bobby and tell them Terry Watson Sent you. You will not be disappointed I promise. They save me and my entire family money on insurance aswell as gotten us a better loan rate than others on our new car. Awesome group of folks!!"

Kevin Talley

February 16, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Talley
"Great customer service with friendly staff that are eagar to help!"